Longley Way Elementary School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Office
Principal Mr. Travis Long tlong@ausd.net Twitter
School Office Supervisor Mrs. Kathy Mazer kmazer@ausd.net  
School Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Warner lwarner@ausd.net  
Classrooms
Special Day Preschool Mrs. Stephanie Blank sblank@ausd.net  
Ms. Heidi Graham hgraham@ausd.net  
Ms. Nikki Montoya nmontoya@ausd.net  
TK Ms. Janet Vazquez jvazquez@ausd.net  
K Mrs. Suzanne Kwan skwan@ausd.net  
Mrs. Susie Lee slee@ausd.net  
1 Mrs. Alicia Crouse acrouse@ausd.net  
Ms. Liz de la Paz ldelapaz@ausd.net  
Mrs. Kathy Ubovich kubovich@ausd.net  
2 Mrs. Brandy Acker brandyacker@ausd.net  
Mrs. Dana Caro dcaro@ausd.net  
Mrs. Alison Smith asmith@ausd.net  
3 Miss Deborah Harris dharris@ausd.net Twitter
Ms. Rachel Lefkowitz rlefkowitz@ausd.net Twitter
Mrs. Linda Seitz lseitz@ausd.net  
4 Mrs. Krista Davidson kdavidson@ausd.net Twitter
Miss Jan Dickson jdickson@ausd.net Twitter
Miss Laurie Morton lmorton@ausd.net  
5 Ms. Andrea Fruits afruits@ausd.net  
Ms. Susan Lersey slersey@ausd.net  
Mrs. Stacie Wearp swearp@ausd.net Twitter
Visually Impaired Ms. Megan Robinson mrobinson@ausd.net  
Resource Specialist Belen Kassem bsalgado@ausd.net  
English Language Development Mr. Scot Harvey sharvey@ausd.net  
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Sandy Burch sburch@ausd.net  
Instrumental Music Ms. Cindy Liu cliu@ausd.net Website
Mrs. Janet Smith jsmith@ausd.net  
Support Staff
Librarian Mrs. Carol Swanson cswanson@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (VI) Ms. Patty Cotero pcotero@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (RSP) Mrs. Leanne Mushinsky lmushinsky@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (RSP) Ms. Ruth Cortez rcortez@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (SDC) Mrs. Diana Wardrobe dwardrobe@ausd.net  
Braillist Mrs. Heidi Helms hpalic@ausd.net  
Proctors Mrs. Josephine Chan josephinechan@ausd.net  
     
Mrs. Sherry Sanders ssanders@ausd.net  
Mrs. Hilda Street hstreet@ausd.net  
Mrs. Erin Wong erinwong@ausd.net  
Registered Nurse Mrs. Dana Dyrek ddyrek@ausd.net  
Lead Custodian Mr. Manuel Davila mdavila@ausd.net  
Custodian Ms. Norma Benitez nbenitez@ausd.net  
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management