Contact Us

 
Longley Way Elementary School
2601 Longley Way
Arcadia, CA 91007-5099
(626) 821-8357
 
 
Office
Principal Mr. Travis Long tlong@ausd.net Twitter
School Office Supervisor Ms. Jennifer Kissel jkissel@ausd.net  
School Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Warner lwarner@ausd.net  
Classrooms
Special Day Preschool Mrs. Stephanie Blank sblank@ausd.net  
Ms. Heidi Graham hgraham@ausd.net  
Ms. Nikki Montoya nmontoya@ausd.net  
TK Ms. Janet Ramirez jvazquez@ausd.net  
K Mrs. Suzanne Kwan skwan@ausd.net  
Mrs. Susie Lee slee@ausd.net  
Mrs. Yul Lee ylee@ausd.net  
1 Mrs. Marie Bournoutian  mbournoutian@ausd.net  
Ms. Liz de la Paz ldelapaz@ausd.net  
Mrs. Linda Seitz lseitz@ausd.net  
2 Mrs. Brandy Acker brandyacker@ausd.net  
Mrs. Dana Caro dcaro@ausd.net  
Mrs. Alison Smith asmith@ausd.net  
3 Miss Deborah Harris dharris@ausd.net Twitter
Ms. Rachel Lefkowitz rlefkowitz@ausd.net Twitter
Ms. Susan Lersey slersey@ausd.net  
4 Mrs. Krista Davidson kdavidson@ausd.net Twitter
Miss Jan Dickson jdickson@ausd.net Twitter
Miss Laurie Morton lmorton@ausd.net  
5 Ms. Andrea Fruits afruits@ausd.net  
Mrs. Alicia Crouse acrouse@ausd.net  
Mrs. Stacie Wearp swearp@ausd.net Twitter
Visually Impaired Ms. Megan Robinson mrobinson@ausd.net  
Resource Specialist Belen Kassem bsalgado@ausd.net  
English Language Development Mr. Scot Harvey sharvey@ausd.net  
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Sandy Burch sburch@ausd.net  
Instrumental Music Ms. Cindy Liu cliu@ausd.net Website
Mrs. Janet Smith jsmith@ausd.net  
Support Staff
Librarian Mrs. Carol Swanson cswanson@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (VI) Ms. Patty Cotero pcotero@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (RSP) Mrs. Leanne Mushinsky lmushinsky@ausd.net  
Instructional Assistant (RSP) Ms. Ruth Cortez rcortez@ausd.net  
Braillist Mrs. Heidi Helms hpalic@ausd.net  
Registered Nurse Mrs. Dana Dyrek ddyrek@ausd.net  
LVN Nurse  Mrs. Lalaine Buenaluz lbuenaluz@ausd.net  
Lead Custodian Mr. Manuel Davila mdavila@ausd.net  
Custodian Ms. Norma Benitez nbenitez@ausd.net